2019 WPOA Annual Meeting Follow-Up

Wintergreen Property Owners,

For those owners who were unable to attend the Annual Meeting or watch it via live stream, the video of the meeting and related financial documents are available at the WPOA website www.wtgpoa.org . Following the meeting the WPOA Board approved the following officers for the upcoming year:

Larry Luessen – President
Joe Ely – Vice President
Tom Steele – Secretary
John Coy – Treasurer

Karen Asher was re-elected to a second four-year term and Bill Gatewood is starting his four-year term. Special thanks to John Claman for his years of service to WPOA and to Robert Jones, Bill Martin, Jud Mason and Judi Pfeffer for their interest in serving on the board.