Contact Us

General Email:

Jay Roberts- Executive Director:

Curtis Sheets- Deputy Director Fire and Rescue Chief:

Dennis Russell- Deputy Director Police Chief:

Theresa Harris- Deputy Director Finance and HR:

Mitchell Barker- Deputy Director Infrastructure and Roads:

Ceason Morris- Accounts Receivable and Homeowner Disclosures:

Pam Thomas- Accounts Payable and Payroll:

Lelia Stevens- Architectural Review Board Admin Assistant:

Curtis McIver- Covenants and Construction Compliance Officer: