Contact Us

General Email: admin@wtgpoa.org

Jay Roberts- Executive Director: jroberts@wtgpoa.org

Curtis Sheets- Deputy Director Fire and Rescue Chief: csheets@wtgfireresq.org

Dennis Russell- Deputy Director Police Chief: drussell@wintergreenpolice.org

Theresa Harris- Deputy Director Finance and HR: tharris@wtgpoa.org

Mitchell Barker- Deputy Director Infrastructure and Roads: mbarker@wtgpoa.org

Ceason Morris- Accounts Receivable and Homeowner Disclosures:  cmorris@wtgpoa.org

Pam Thomas- Accounts Payable and Payroll: pthomas@wtgpoa.org

Lelia Stevens- Architectural Review Board Admin Assistant: lstevens@wtgpoa.org

Curtis McIver- Covenants and Construction Compliance Officer: cmciver@wtgpoa.org